West Boylston Branch

Lobby & Drive Up Hours 

Monday 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 9am-5pm 

Thursday 9am - 6pm

Friday 9am - 5pm

Saturday 9am - 12pm

Sunday CLOSED

  • Drive-Up hours are the same as the lobby hours above

 

1 Officer Manny Familia Way (during school year)

  • Monday-Friday 8:30am-2pm (closed from 11:30am-noon for lunch)

 

24 Hour Telephone access for Account Balances & Transfer Funds:

Telephone Teller (24-hour/ 7 days per week): 1-888-621-2295

2022 Holiday Closings

Below you will find our holiday closings. If you have any questions as to whether your local branch is open on a particular date, call us at 508-853-9966.

  • New Year's Day – Closed – Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed – Monday, January 17
  • Presidents' Day – Closed – Monday,  February 21
  • Patriots' Day – Closed – Monday, April 18
  • Memorial Day – Closed – Monday, May 30
  • Juneteeth- Closed- Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day – Closed – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Closed – Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day – Closed – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Closed – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Closed – Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day – Closed – Friday, November 25
  • Christmas Holiday – Closed – Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Holiday – Closed – Monday, January 2, 2023

Closing dates are subject to change without prior notice. Visit our website periodically to check for any updates or changes to these hours.

NOTE:

  • If a federal holiday falls on a Sunday, the following Monday is a holiday.
  • Massachusetts Law: All holidays falling on Sunday must be observed on Monday, under state law. Saturday holidays are observed on Saturday.

Bank Your Way 24/7/365
Telephone Teller • Online Banking • Mobile Banking

Electronic Banking

Worcester Credit Union is insured by both National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and Massachusetts Credit Union Share Insurance Corporations (MSIC). The NCUA insures all deposits up to $250,000 per account owners. All deposits above the NCUA limits are fully insured by the MSIC.