If you aren’t a member of Worcester Credit Union, join us today!

You are eligible for membership if:

  • You live, work, worship, or attend any school in the City of Worcester or any of the surrounding towns:
    • Auburn, Boylston, Grafton, Holden, Leicester, Millbury, Paxton, Shrewsbury, or West Boylston.
  • You are a family member of a Worcester Credit Union member including: Parents, Spouse, Siblings, and Children.
  • You are a Federal, State or Municipal employee who works anywhere in Worcester County
  • You are an Elected or Appointed official of a Federal, State or Municipal government organization or agency, club, or non-profit in Worcester County
  • You are an employee of a private or regional school system anywhere in Worcester County
  • You are retired from any of the above employment, elected or appointed positions
  • You are an organization in Worcester County. This includes businesses, government organizations or agencies in the area
  • Once a member, always a member – Even if you move, change employers or leave school, you can still keep your account with the credit union. Just fill out this simple form to join today.

Become a Member

Bank Your Way 24/7/365
Telephone Teller • Online Banking • Mobile Banking

Electronic Banking

Worcester Credit Union is insured by both National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and Massachusetts Credit Union Share Insurance Corporations (MSIC). The NCUA insures all deposits up to $250,000 per account owners. All deposits above the NCUA limits are fully insured by the MSIC.